RSS

Attention Humans

03 Jul

Doggy Log – Thursday, June 30, 2011 – 12:38pm

Package dropped but not on target (potty tray).

That package I am referring to is a nice fresh doggy do-do.  Yup you guessed it the stupid humans have not been home for several hours.  It must be Thursday.  My bladder and colon were full and the package had to be delivered from the oven.  Look you humans try holding your pee and fecus for several hours!  Yeah that is what I thought… you can’t and won’t.  So do you think us dogs can hold our frickin’ waste for hours on end?

Doggy Log – Thursday, June 30, 2011 – 4:27pm

Holy Mercy!  These stupid humans still have not returned.  Package two delivered.  Still not on target.  Boy do these dumb humans have a present for them when they get home.  I’m glad I don’t have to clean up my mess.  I have these humans trained so well.

Doggy Log – Thursday, June 30, 2011 – 6:30pm

The smell is unbearable.  But I’m a dog so what do I know.  I go around sniffing butts for a living.  Where are these human slackers?  Don’t they care about me?  I mean look at me…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m so sweet and innocent looking.

Doggy Log – Thursday, June 30, 2011 – 6:47pm

Not so bright humans finally arrive home! Hold on I have to get my game face on (ears dropped, tail down, sad eyes and innocent look in place – gets these stupid humans every time).  Here they come!

Now why do these humans think us dogs are so dumb.  We are very intelligent beings.  Yes I am smart.  I know when it is Thursday.  I leave a nice do-do mess in my cage every Thursday for these so called animal lovers.  The rest of the time my cage is almost spotless.  But Thursdays… you better watch out and bring your gas mask ’cause you are in for a treat.  See if these stupid humans leave me alone this long every Thursday.

Yeah that’s right… who’s bad?  Not me.  I am one smart cookie.  See if these pooper scoopers ever leave me alone again.  I’ll show them.

Until next Thursday…

The Dog

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Attention Humans

  1. Tammie

    July 3, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    What’s even more funny is the fact that this IS true! She only leaves a surprise for the ole hubby on Thursdays when he’s home first! Good doggie! 🙂

     
  2. MamaRad

    July 3, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I love it! Yes, Maddie, you are one smart puppy!

     

Leave a Reply

 
